Sharing Lungs - Deftones Online Community

I'm not worthy

Started by charissa, Aug 15, 2010, 07:51 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

charissa

Hiya, Charissa, 31.@charissawg on twitter.  Big fan of buddhist mentality, nature/outdoors, holistic/organic living, beauty/quality in all things. Still sorting it all out.

Currently residing in the lovely Poconos (can you feel the sarcasm?). FT mama to my feisty and extraordinary 2 y.o. daughter who keeps me in check. ;) Married to my hubby. I'm a cum laude college grad and currently work part time as a virtual assistant from home and also assist my mom at her B&B/Art Studio 2 days a week.

Adrenaline has been my go-to fave album (of any band) since I picked up my first copy at Planet Music in Memphis in 1995. I'm not worthy b/c, to be honest, I haven't been a hardcore fan these past 15/16 years. Though I sure as heck am fucking head-over-heels obsessed and in love now and trying to catch up like mad before 9/12/10! I'm really digging Diamond Eyes and getting reacquainted with the band and all the albums again (I always bought 'em and listened to them when they came out but never gave them the full attention they deserve until now).