Sharing Lungs - Deftones Online Community

lost CONTAINS SPOILERS

Started by wharf rat, Sep 14, 2005, 09:41 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

chick de la lynch

I'm studying Radio/TV/Film.

Did anyone else get sick of Jack's God complex or Kate being a hot mess? I could complain that they should have killed her off sooner, but I guess that doesn't really matter anymore does it?

bright lights, big city

No way, they needed Kate around, running in them skimpy tanktops every episode.
DERP

Quote from: rock_n_frost
Bright Lights !..Why the fuck are you so damn awesome? Cant you be a piece of shit sometimes?

chick de la lynch

Granted, she is a very pretty woman but c'mon! The only thing she was good for was mucking everything up.

defTHE1s

Quote from: lithium royalty on Oct 09, 2006, 01:05 AM
ben was the name he gave the lostees

his real name is henry, this is his picture: http://imdb.com/gallery/hh/0256237/iid_882971.jpg.html?seq=4

he kinda looks like thom yorke
Bump.

After being @ work with no other distractors and being this the only page that is open, and with my cellphone broken, I'm reading this thread because i've also started watching this show a couple of months ago and even when i've missed some episodes, it has me really interested from the very beginning.
And yeah, I also keep saying that Ben looks a lot like Thom Yorke.

Yes yes, Deftones, yes yes, heavy metal, yes yes, nü metal, yes yes, fucking queer, yes yes...

asshole

How I miss this show... I thinks it's time for me to re watch this....
I love me some Vinyl.

Follow Me under #Adamogreat
Your Lucky Your Kinda Cute.. Taste Like Juicy Fruit...

defTHE1s

Quote from: bright lights, big city on May 06, 2010, 02:10 AM
oh yes. definitely. "this place is death" came from this show. and it showed yesterday.
That's what I was thinking also. Plus, the episode was broadcasted on Feb 09, perfect timing.