Sharing Lungs - Deftones Online Community

††† (Crosses) Confirmed Upcoming Shows

Started by defsteve, Dec 07, 2013, 01:25 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

defsteve

Saturday 15th June - Greenfield Festival - Switzerland
Crosses ††† : Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Website

defsteve

Thursday 6th June - The Roxy - Prague, Czech Republic

Monday 10th June - Posthof - Linz, Austria

Tuesday 11th June - Tvornica Kulture - Zagreb, Croatia

Thursday 13th June - Auditorium San Domenico - Foligno, Italy

Friday 14th June - Alcatraz - Milan, Italy

Monday 17th June - Den Atelier - Senningerberg, Luxembourg

Tuesday 18th June - Tivoli - Utrecht, Netherlands

Sunday 23rd June - Marble Factory - Bristol, United Kingdom

Monday 24th June - Kentish Town Forum - London, United Kingdom

Wednesday 26th June - New Factory - Manchester, United Kingdom

Friday 28th June - Le Trianon - Paris, France
Crosses ††† : Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Website

Gaz


illthrowROCKS@U

So I saw Crosses in Silver Spring, MD the other night and they were absolutely incredible. There were a few tracks I was hoping to hear that they aren't playing at all this tour, and so I didn't expect to hear them. But they had also played Protection a few times this tour, and I was a bit disappointed in not hearing that one that night. But overall it was a great show. Great crowd, they played awesome, and the energy was on point. I really hope they tour again soon!
9/26/10 - Patriot Center
5/22/11 - Sunset Cove Amphitheater
8/7/12 - Verizon Center
10/26/12 - Ram's Head Live
3/8/13 - House of Blues
10/8/13 - Baltimore Arena
7/31/15 - The Fillmore
8/8/15 - Susquehanna Bank Center
8/3/16 - Pier Six Pavillion
6/14/17 - MGM National Harbor
5/17/22 - The Anthem

Inkblades

Also saw them in NYC last week. Great show. Glad I finally got to hear Holier live.